School starts in a week. Nooo… :(

I go back to school in a week. I don’t want to go back. But I do sorta miss my school friends, the freedom I receive when I am at school and the wifi provided by the college. I know I won’t like homework, tests, quizzes, and the countless hours of studying but nonetheless, it is my education. I want to get out of the community college and onto a four year for my major. Hopefully, when I go back to school in one week, my writer’s block will vanish and I will find new material for a chapter or story. And I wanted more vacation days. I only got a month! 😮

Leave a Reply

