awaiting spring 2016 registration

I’m still waiting for my spring 2016 registration date. I want to get my Humanities and Zumba Fitness classes. There is the consideration of taking a math or Spanish class which I need. My appointment day is this Saturday. Why couldn’t it come earlier? I’m so frustrated! I want my classes! Although my date is not here yet, I look online every couple hours to check whether the class is still open. Priority registration started yesterday, today, and tomorrow. Regular registration starts Thursday and I wish I had an earlier registration date. Ugh! 😦

Leave a Reply

