I got my classes for Spring 2016!

I got a humanities 060, English 102, math 125, and Zumba fitness class. I managed to get all of the classes I wanted. I’m so happy. Stress be gone. Now I can relax once I pay for my classes and enjoy that I might almost be done with ELAC. I need two science classes and two English classes left after spring 2016 semester. Also, my college added recently new kinesiology classes including the Zumba Fitness class! I’ve always wanted to try it but now I can try it on school campus. Now I will be juggling four classes and a complete total of 12 units. Wish me luck when February starts!  
Leave a Reply

