First looks of Japanese Village Plaza Christmas

I went to Little Tokyo earlier today. I took several photos as per usual.
Here’s my first and your first look of photos I took and you’ll see through my perceptive of how happy I am to see Xmas in Japanese Village Plaza. Hehe.

Collage 2015-12-03 22_47_04

The tree was breath-taking for the third time (been venturing to Little Tokyo for some time) but still pretty. Stopping by Yamazaki Bakery with the beautiful wreaths on their doors was a nice touch. The Hello Kitty doll with cute cookie doll is only $10! So inexpensive! The three mini snowmen were a cute, bright item in the bakery.

Collage 2015-12-03 22_52_15

These are collages of snapshots of today’s return visit to Little Tokyo, I spent a bit more time in the Sanrio/Hello Kitty store and the Christmas tree and lights adorning the trees, rather than the Yamazaki Bakery. The main point for me was to take pictures but to also enjoy the ambiance and stores in front of me. Everything seemed anew too. The black and white shot is from a store of a name I forgot. 🙂 Cakes, pastries, cupcakes oh my!

Wintery but delightful wishes from me. Can’t wait till I go outside my comfort zone to see new places with Xmas décor and attractions. 😀

Leave a Reply

