new header image

I found inspiration from Buzzfeed Life /Food; again as usual.

Collage 2015-12-12 01_53_39

I had to crop out the space there was needed but these stickers from the PicCollage app from the {new updates from the windows store} some stickers are free when you can click on them and it downloads to your pc or electronic device. There are others where you do have to pay but some of the free ones do the job for me.

I used a brown background, copy and paste from Buzzfeed Life/Food post for the ‘chocoholic party’ in the middle, and several stickers that I know are related to chocolate and at least my world of fun. Some of the Halloween-based stickers are due to me embracing the holiday and etc. I do realize some of the word text fonts* are hard to read.

Fonts include:

There’s always a little bit of…
Crazy,
Bat <– due to the sticker in the middle,
Woman,
Adventure,
Fun.

[Each word is not necessarily in the order [above] and yes I can see how the crazy bat woman adventure fun can be put into one sentence and yep, I sort of like the way that sounds for now. ]

Plus I’m showing my fellow bloggers, followers, readers and so much more… how my creativity is just beginning to show. The whole point of the header image was initially ‘chocoholic party’ but I strayed and let a part of my personality show plus “the author” in me shine. 😛

Of course: I give due credit to Buzzfeed Life online and PicCollage app you can find in the Windows store (downloaded for FREE) and enjoy some perks off of searching thru these two contributors I find great DIY and images that I like, love, hate, like, & adore. Go off and continue to find your inspirations, dreams, and goals!

Leave a Reply

