New ways to include pizza in my cookbook.

As usual, I was scrolling through the Buzzfeed Life website and I found a post all about the ’28 Foolproof Ways To Eat Pizza Every Damn Day’ and I clicked on it. It showed me several ways to make different pizza recipes that I could make for myself and my family. The best way I indulge in eating pizza is buying it from the small food corner of a Costco. Their pies are large, full of cheese, and made right in front of you. I’ve seen it happen plenty of times before and it is a sight to see. 😀 Anyways, I thought I would include a photo of the Buzzfeed Life post and the images that I thought with the new recipes I’ll definitely try out soon.

Collage 2016-01-29 01_55_29

I cannot wait to go to the market and pick up the ingredients I will need to make these pizza indulgences whenever I have the time to go.

I’ll also leave the link here if you want to check out these recipes too; 28 Foolproof Ways To Eat Pizza Every Damn Day .

Also, if you want to check out more about my posts about food, check out Scrumptious Delights .

Leave a Reply

