Thinking of buying new kicks

Somehow, I always seem to like cheap shoes like from Payless, the brand Airwalk. I have liked to wear shoes according to my style. 😀

A) top left: flowers and bright colors
B) bottom left: had this style of shoes before but now it is a bit battered.
C) top right: ❤ the graffiti style, could have bought it but it was a size too small.

Of the 3 above, there are still more styles of shoes I like to wear but could never afford Converse or Adidas cuz it’s a tad expensive. I miss the good old days when Airwalk by Payless had better style produced and I like to remember those were the days I had some fashion sense.

oh and Happy Leap Year!

Leave a Reply

