Window shopping at Kohl’s

I haven’t gone shopping at Kohl’s in awhile. This is a good place for dresses and a good place to look at the different perfumes they have. Plus they have the most amazing choices for purses! I was so shocked by the prices, of course, but also seeing the Rosetti brand there. Kohl’s had more style choices than JcPenney’s. I do wish I could make it out to this store more often. ❤

2016-12-3--00-49-28.jpeg

2016-12-3--00-51-14.jpeg

I am sorry I haven’t posted in awhile, I have been busy with homework and tests and club activities. I try to manage my time so I could post for the blog but school comes first right now.  🙂 I will try to post one a week, if not more when I have a break from school.

Leave a Reply

