Deciding what new notebook to purchase

I have wanted to buy some new notebooks for awhile. I was scrolling through Buzzfeed Life’s newsfeed and I clicked on the link that said: 24 Incredibly Awesome Notebooks You’ll Want To Write In. There are 24 different notebooks and the prices vary. There are some that cost from $5 to $12, and the most costly of notebooks cost up to $28. I chose a few to share with you. There is one included that is Tina Belcher (Bob’s Burgers tv show) approved. Enjoy and happy pi day!

2016-14-3--21-05-382016-14-3--21-07-45

My favorites are included in the second image, erotic friend fiction, my life story so far and my list of bodies buried in the woods. 😀 you can find more here Notebooks that inspire you to start writing .

Leave a Reply

