Takashima Cosmetics

So a week ago, I posted this post Din Tai Fung foodie experience and I remembered this really cute beauty store right across from Din Tai Fung. After I ate at Din Tai Fung, I went into the store. I was amazed by the products they had; Japanese and Korean products. It carries various Japanese and a few Korean branded skincare lines, makeup, stuffed animals, leggings/tights, and everyday small accessories. I obviously started to take pictures and there was this one Japanese brand called Canmake Cosmetics that caught my eye. The prices vary at the store but this brand was really cute and every product I saw was a vision of the colorful palette of pink.

Collage 2016-04-13 18_10_29

I was looking at the Canmake Candy Wrap Lip Gloss. The bottle looked really cool but it cost $5.80 to buy one. Like I said, it was a tad pricey and no, I didn’t buy anything yet. I’ll have to wait till my next visit. This store was located in 1104 S Baldwin Ave Suite 5 Arcadia, CA 91007.

Collage 2016-04-13 18_15_40

There were more products besides the Canmake like: Applino, Honeyce and much more. Everything here was a beauty to see and to look at. Check it out! I do know if you look up this store on Yelp.com there should be other locations.

Leave a Reply

