HARVEYS

Earlier today I went to Chino Hills with my family and I wanted to go into a store filled with purses, tote bags, wallets, notebooks and so much more. That store is HARVEYS.

“We are HARVEYS, a group of happy people who love discovering, designing, and making handbags & lifestyle goods in sunny Southern California. It all started in a tiny garage with husband and wife, Dan & Melanie Harvey. While restoring their classic car, Dan came up with the idea to make Melanie a matching handbag with the leftover seatbelts. Everyone loved hers so much they decided to make more for you.”

HARVEYS handbags

I took pictures of the items in the store and most of the bags were pricey. I bought 3 notebooks that were under the $5 limit. Cute right?

Here are a few more photos of the inventory they have. They remodeled the store since the last time I’ve been there. As you may read and find out, every bag is made out of seatbelts.

Collage 2016-04-22 22_20_33

I was able to take some really nice photos. They also sell coloring books, cups, pins, earrings, composition notebooks, and art. They also have some Disney collection pieces.

Collage 2016-04-22 22_29_48

Overall, I loved being inside the store and wished I could purchase a bag. ❤ ❤ ❤

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

