Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip batch take 2

Last Wednesday, I was busy with juggling homework and chores. The day before I had mixed the ingredients together for the recipe for Nestle Toll House cookies. This is my second try at making these cookies by myself.

Collage 2016-04-30 21_18_21

I had mixed the ingredients all together and it had become a bit tough to mix after all ingredients with a metal spoon. I had put too much brown sugar so the mixture came out looking like a tan. My mom got mad when I told her when I was using her Kirkland chocolate chips. Above is the pictures I took of the entire process.

The cookies came out crispy and soft at the same time. It was all made from scratch.

Leave a Reply

