Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day!!!

I ordered this beautiful gift for my mother.  It cost $10 for 6 cake pops (flavors are chocolate, vanilla, and red velvet) and $7 for the Mom mug.

13151834_1091365630909280_263659622048216861_n[1]

She bakes the cake pops herself. Here is her Instagram url: Cakepops.Creations please check her out! She is California based, so I don’t know if she’ll be doing out of state orders. Cakepop.Creations located in Pico Rivera.

Here are the photos I took of what I ordered:

Tasted good too! Pretty like flowers and my mom really liked the gift, so kudos.

Leave a Reply

