Chobani -Flip- Yogurt

My recent market visits have slowed. I know I haven’t been posting for the past 5 days. I have noticed something new in the yogurt aisle. I took a few pictures of what I liked.

Collage 2016-05-08 22_31_16

First row:
1. Peppermint Perfection
2. Strawberry Chocolate Truffle
3. Peanut Butter Dream

Second row:
4. Key Lime Crumble
5. Nutty for ‘Nana
6. Chipotle Pineapple

Looks good don’t they? I tried the Peanut Butter Dream. It had Vanilla Low-Fat Yogurt with Honey Roasted Peanuts, Peanut Butter Clusters, and Milk Chocolate. It was really good. Kind of reminded me of eating a Snickers or Reese’s Pieces in yogurt form. Do you see one that you favor?

SO I haven’t been posting lately because I’ve been so busy with homework, club work, and home. I hope you’ll enjoy this post.

Leave a Reply

