Crescents rolls came out perfect.

As I recall awhile back, I attempted at rolling out the crescent dough and it came out bad. This time, I had help and my mother assisted me in making the rolls. The result: perfect. So fluffy and butter-luscious.

Collage 2016-06-20 00_42_57

Accompanied with meatballs dressed with Campbell’s cream of mushroom soup and white rice, the rolls made the best side.

Collage 2016-06-20 00_46_13

As you can see, the crescents were delicious and very soft and flaky. This was a better outcome than the first time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

