Paris Baguette in Arcadia

Do you remember several months ago I went into Koreatown and found Paris Baguette there? Well, here is the original location that has always wowed me and my family due to its French design and pastries. If you don’t know about this place, see my other post Paris Baguette in Koreatown.

Collage 2016-08-05 00_33_18.jpg

First off: This is a huge location. It’s right outside the food court and right around the corner from The Cheesecake Factory at the Arcadia mall and it is also near the valet parking too. The décor inside is always breathtaking because whoever designed this has perfect taste. It is brightly lit, spread out displays of dessert and pastries. I made sure to take plenty of pictures when I entered. There is a shot of the dining area of the place too.

Collage 2016-08-05 00_30_49

Secondly: Everything on display was either fully stocked or vanished from sight because that is how delicious each item is. I don’t have all of the names of each item due to me taking several pictures. Although you can see tiny name tags in the collage. If not, please check out their website Paris Baguette website.

Collage 2016-08-05 00_35_54.jpg

Thirdly: This collage you can see more of the names and yes, if you look closely the macarons are big! The price for a slice of cake wasn’t too bad either. I did take clear pictures of the display cases for two sides of cakes and sweets. The second display case is below.

Collage 2016-08-05 00_44_25.jpg

Fourthly: The price for a full sized cake was more expensive than I thought. But that did not deter many people buying themselves cake, macarons, croissants, and much more. What I could have wanted someday is for someone I know to surprise me with a cake made by Paris Baguette and it to be made entirely of chocolate. You know, they serve coffee and sandwiches too besides the bread, cookies, pastries, and cake. But if you can’t make it out to Arcadia or Koreatown, check out the store locater on the website. 🙂

Leave a Reply

