Brand-new Markets’ items

I believe it’s been awhile since I posted about Albertson’s. It’s also been about a month and a half since I’ve been to this particular market. I saw several items that I haven’t seen before. Lay’s chip brand must have just started this product release: Passport to Flavor. Lay’s Passport to Flavor this link will tell you all about the contest they’re having.

Collage 2016-08-09 15_08_19.jpg

Collect all 4 flavors; Indian Tikka Masala, Chinese Szechuan Chicken, Brazilian Picanha, and Greek Tzatziki. Those 4 flavors are seen above in the collage. The last two photos in the same college are the new Nestle Butterfinger Baking Bits and the Nestle Toll House Cookie of the Year; & Pillsbury Thin Mints Brownie Mix!! I have yet to try these new items but they do show great prices if/when I come back to purchase one. Scrumptious!

Collage 2016-08-09 15_12_52

Secondly, I saw these three different brand names in the freezer aisle that had caught my eye by the way the product was presented and the flavors. At this time, I was at Ralph’s Market in Pasadena the same week.

1.) Welch’s Graham Slam! Peanut butter & Strawberry jam.
2.) Pillsbury Toaster Strudel [Limited Edition] Peanut butter & Mixed Berry with Peanut butter flavored icing.
3.) Smucker’s Uncrustables : PB&J sandwich.

Yummy!

Leave a Reply

