Rite Aid in Pasadena

I really liked my visit to the Rite Aid in Pasadena. I found a roll on lip gloss with flowers infused inside the bottle. It was really cool. Other products I saw was CoverGirl, Revlon, Maybelline and Clinique. I do like seeing new makeup products. Today was especially cool. There weren’t that many people in the store so I was able to enjoy it much more. Also, I had to chance to see color jolt by Maybelline. The product came in different colors, it was pretty cool.

Collage 2016-08-25 21_42_04

 

Leave a Reply

