Beauty admiration goals.

Got the rare chance to wander the makeup aisles and the time to see the awesome Material Girl clothing line. I often don’t stop by Macy’s due to it having more of the high end brands than JcPenney’s. I found out that the perfume I have favored; it’s too strong and I sneezed the whole afternoon later. It was from Lancôme, la vie est belle. The bottle is beautiful though.

Collage 2016-09-22 01_45_39.jpg

The local mall near my house just opened an H & M. It’s huge! So, I saw Estee Lauder makeup, Clinique creams and lotions, Shiseido, Lancôme, and Dior. I saw many promotions that included colorful print makeup bags and different free samples that came with it. Ja’dore makeup.

Leave a Reply

