Rite Aid part two

I went into another Rite Aid today. The previous post, I went into that Rite Aid a few days before. I found some cucumber facial wipes. I heard these are pretty great. I also  had the chance to see the Essie gel couture nail polish. There was a new product I saw by Rimmel London I think. It was 6 hour Colour & Shine, it’s a glossy lip gloss. Revlon had a Colorstay Ultimate Suede Lipstick with many shades like red, pink, magenta and fuchsia. There was a Loreal Infallible lip gloss. Also by Loreal, I saw another product that was a LA/Palette/Lip item. Thirdly, there was another product by Loreal but I don’t know the name. It’s the picture in the upper left of the collage. Wow! There was so many new makeup products here at this Rite Aid. Amazing, most of these items were inexpensive and expensive. The prices range from $5-13.

Collage 2016-10-29 18_13_14.jpg

Leave a Reply

