Sweater weather

It’s cold outside and we all could use a sweater to warm us up. I found some really nice sweaters at JcPenney’s. I even saw one the other day that had gingerbread cookies and frosting that said squad goals. In this collage, I loved the Coca-Cola bear and the Grinch’s Merry Christmas sweaters. I might be buying one closer to Christmas. I know some may look like the ugly sweaters most people wear during the holidays but I think I want to actually wear one.

collage-2016-11-04-22_40_50

Leave a Reply

