Enjoying my Starbucks coffee

I am really starting to love to drink Starbucks coffee. I didn’t used to. I favor the Peppermint Mocha Frappuccino drink now and I made a collage of some of the items they sell in their store. Conveniently, there is a Starbucks near my house.

Yesterday, I drank two holiday drinks yesterday, got a red cup as seen below, ordered confidently twice, and had a really good experience. The first order of coffee was in Little Tokyo. I even got a dessert there; an iced lemon pound cake. It was delicious. I accidently ordered hot coffee, I actually like cold iced coffee better.

Later when I got near my house, I ordered again and got it as a frappuccino . It was amazing. I saw some of the mugs, tumblers and other drink ware available but I did not buy one because I didn’t have enough money. I am going to buy one after Christmas. I am experiencing coffee and loving every moment.

Do you have a favorite drink you order at Starbucks? Do you prefer hot or cold coffee?

Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas! 🎅🎄🎁☕🍰

collage-2016-12-23-02_01_24

Leave a Reply

