New books to read

Have you had the chance to step into a bookstore lately?

I have. I’ve gone to many a Barnes and Noble to notice great pieces of fiction. I have made a collage of 12 books I recommend everyone should read. I already have two titles of this collage. The books are Heartless by Marissa Meyer and Chosen at Nightfall by C.C. Hunter I now own. I like to read a lot of mystery that involves murder, food, or romance. Most of the books have plenty of drama and good life infused in them but the one thing that clues me into why its a great book: the cover! The cover is the first thing I look at and then the title.

I love Marissa Meyer’s work for Lunar Chronicles. I hope to be just like her, a published author. She’s an inspiration for me. I’m still working on my story, finally coming up with new ideas and continuing with new chapters.

Do you have a favorite author? Do you have a favorite series?

Collage 2016-12-31 21_18_58.jpg

2 thoughts on “New books to read

Leave a Reply

