Walgreen’s makeup

I usually don’t venture into a Walgreen’s but I did recently. I bought like 3 Merci European Milk Chocolates from this store. They also had an awesome makeup aisle. It was pretty long and I did see new items from various brands. I really favored the Rimmel London Provocalips lip stain. There was a few new products by some of the brands I know; Rose Powder Blush by Milani, Oh My Gosh Lip Gloss by Rimmel London, Sculpting and Highlighting kit by Rimmel London, and a few more from Milani that I didn’t catch the names of.

It was refreshing to step into this store. Mostly everything was inexpensive and on sale but I will be buying the Rimmel London Provocalips lip stain in the new year. This item was something that was rather beautiful and I don’t remember if I had ever had a lip stain before.

collage-2016-12-20-20_10_12

Leave a Reply

