Dolce Bistro and Bakery

About 2 weeks ago,I went to Dolce Bistro and Bakery with my family. There is so much to be said about this restaurant and bakery.

First off, let’s start with what we ordered.

collage-2017-01-21-20_57_06

From left to right, row 1 to row 2 here is what we ordered. I ordered the Classic Burger that came with tomato, red onion, cheese, pickles and house aioli all on a brioche bun, I added the sunny side up egg to it, and it came with a spring mix which I opted for the garlic fries for $2 more.

My dad ordered the Chimichurri Sandwich that had grilled New York steak, roasted chiles, chimichurri roasted garlic aioli, arugula all set onto a ciabatta bun; that came with spring mix salad.

My brother ordered Backyard Bbq that consisted of Mac & cheese, bacon, onion straws, cheese, bbq sauce all on a brioche bun.

My mom ordered the Harlem Chop’t which had chopped prime beef patty, sautéed with onions, bell peppers, provolone, American cheese, shredded lettuce, tomatoes, pickles & house aioli on baguette and with the addition of sweet potato fries.

I’ll add in at least two more collages about the bakery part of the place. Then, I will make a new post elaborating more on the bakery.

collage-2017-01-21-22_03_53

collage-2017-01-21-21_40_49

 

 

Leave a Reply

