How my Valentine’s Day went

Happy Valentine’s Day!

My Valentine’s Day started with Astronomy class. It’s a pretty cool class. My teacher let us have the option of leaving early because it’s Valentine’s Day or getting our money worth and staying for the full amount of class. The class unanimously decided to leave. I went to go pick up my red rose from a student club. I had bought it last week during a presale. It was a beautiful red rose wrapped in plastic and a red ribbon. This student club I bought the rose from I took pictures of what they’re selling. They were selling a red single rose in a vase for $10. I think they were accompanied with chocolates. I bought a cup of strawberries from them for $2. My friend was waiting for her friend who was giving her a Valentine gram. I ended up receiving one too. I was happy about that.

Collage 2017-02-14 22_20_00.jpg

My friend and I went to Carl’s Jr. I tried the new Breakfast Burger. The picture of it showed that it had bacon, cheese, egg, hash browns, and hamburger. I was a little disappointed it didn’t look like the picture. It kind of looked deflated but it did have everything on it like the picture was displayed. It tasted awesome! After eating, I gave my friends some chocolate candies, and sweethearts. Half hour later, I went home. On my way home, I took some pictures of flowers. One of my neighbors has a cherry blossom tree. In front of my house, there are roses that I took pictures of.

Collage 2017-02-14 22_26_56.jpg

For dinner, my family decided not to cook and order carry-out Dominos. There was some special offer where a large 2 topping pizza was only $5.99 each. We ordered two. It was delicious. For dessert, my mom had baked some cookies. I had a snickerdoodle cookie.

Collage 2017-02-14 22_31_32.jpg

dscf9315

That’s a picture of my new textbook, sweethearts, and the Valentine gram. Then, I did some math homework. And that’s how my Valentine’s Day went. I think my Valentine’s Day went well, a little eventful and plenty of fun.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

