Baking brownies

A few days ago, I baked some triple chocolate chip brownies. Since I’ve been busy with school, I haven’t had the chance to be in the kitchen to bake. This batch of brownies can be bought at Costco. In a box, there are six batches.

To bake these brownies; you need this batch (to make one or more brownie mix), 1-2 eggs, vegetable oil, and water. For the amount of brownies that I made which were supposed to come out to be 48 count, I had used 2 eggs, 2/3 water, 2/3 vegetable oil, and two Ghirardelli triple chocolate chip brownie batches twice in 2 separate bowls.

In the collage below, The top row kind of shows the cooking process if you follow the arrows. First, I put the brownie mix in a metal bowl. I poured in the water, then added the 2 eggs. Lastly, I added the vegetable oil. I used a measuring cup for the water and oil. I mixed all of it plenty. For this recipe, you need to mix it all so you don’t see any more batter but not too much because the brownies have chocolate chips.

When I poured the brownie mix into a pan (on the right side of the collage) & (follow the arrows), I poured all of it out and made sure it spread out to all four corners. I baked each pan of brownies for 55 to 60 minutes. The smell of chocolate brownies wafted through my house while it was cooking. The end results of my baking is below in the lower left and lower right corners.

Collage 2017-03-21 21_53_07.jpg

Leave a Reply

