Done with midterms.

I haven’t been posting much on my blog since I’ve been so busy with school. I’m taking Astronomy and Algebra 2 this semester. Astronomy is pretty confusing and the midterm questions sort of threw me off since some of them were from the quizzes I’ve taken. Algebra 2 keeps me busy with plenty of homework. I’m also involved with three clubs and there is this big announcement I will be saying in about maybe, 2 months. It involves my education, and some cultural experience. This week was all about midterms and I cannot wait to utilize my time to take pictures and make collages to post on my blog. I do have to make a few collages about food, places I frequent, dessert, makeup, and much more. My spring starts tomorrow, so I hope to be refocusing more on my blog more than ever.

Leave a Reply

