Great news! I am going to Ireland this summer!

It’s finally okay for me to talk about this. I am going to Ireland this late July for a study abroad course. I’m very happy to be able to go. There have been various reasons for me not posting because school’s been keeping me busy. I’m been involved in 3 student clubs and I’m preparing for events there at school. The trip has been paid for already, I am so nervous! I have not traveled to Ireland before or to Europe.

I’m sure I will have plenty of fun with my classmates and friends. I can’t wait to explore the cuisine, the culture there, the adventures that await me. There are a couple of old collages that I had made over spring break. I do hope everyone might like them. Mostly they are beauty and some are foodie adventures but it was all local places I ventured.

I hope from Ireland I can come back with plenty of photographs. I do want to publish a photobook someday.

Leave a Reply

