Pixi Beauty cosmetics

Also a few weeks ago, I went to the Glendale Galleria with a friend during spring break. She and I went straight to the Target. I wanted to show her the product and the brand that of which I had bought my own Pixi Pretties Lip Palette from. I own a palette now, I’m very happy to buy a product that was made and created by Pixi and ItsJudyTime (from YouTube).

Down below are some of the other beauty gurus and influencers products, and some of the other items present at this Target location.

If you want to check out more please look for my other post: Big news about my fav YouTuber !

Thank you! Enjoy!

Collage 2017-04-16 01_41_18

Leave a Reply

