Creating a photography blog

Guess what? I made a new blog on WordPress with my friends.

The blog will be photography based with a mix of our life, food, scenery, and the places we will go. We will be posting about tutorials about the cameras we own, how to use them and on and on. We will be doing plenty of photo shoots this summer.

I hope to print our work and sell it to friends, building up our clients and to do well as a photographer. I also know of a ton of places that we can venture to and do different types of working the angles, lighting and making great photographs.

Here is the link; LA Snapshots Photography  There will be new posts there as soon as we do photo shoots!

Don’t worry, I will be still working on my blog; tribeccarandomthoughts. It’s still my main priority but I do want to make sure both blogs excel!

Leave a Reply

