Hello Kitty cookies

I bought this box of Betty Crocker at least more than 6 months ago, never opened it or used it. Finally, the other day I opened the box and took out ingredients and made the cookie batch. Sometimes, I don’t understand directions. I get confused by teaspoon and tablespoon. The batch was dry and not mixing well. I added more vegetable oil and water to it and it became very sticky. That’s how I knew it was ready.

I made 16 cookies. Oh did I forget? It came with edible stickers. I put them on before they went into the oven. They cooked beautifully. They tasted like strawberries. I’m not too sure if I would buy this again. Have you seen this in markets?

Collage 2017-06-29 01_36_44

Leave a Reply

