Market browsing for new items

I haven’t spent that much time in markets since I have been busy with home and school. Here is a collage of items that interested me.

I saw that Pop Tarts have three new flavors in stores; Jolly Rancher Green Apple, Watermelon, and Cherry. In the area where I could find pizza dough and cinnamon rolls, I found Pillsbury Grands! S’mores Rolls. It looks delicious! Passing by the chip aisles, I noticed Lay’s had a BLT flavor. I have known that they host making a new flavor contest in the recent years but I had not known they made a chip flavor from a sandwich. Next, I went to the deli area. I found some Rana brand basil pesto and prosciutto. There was different flavors of ravioli there too but didn’t have the money to buy it. Cocoa Puffs cereal had a new flavor; neopolitan ice cream scoops. Lastly, the big surprise was seeing on full display was Oreo. The latest limited edition flavor is a jelly donut. Would you try this? Or any of the other products I have seen?

Collage 2017-07-01 23_23_07.jpg

Leave a Reply

